Sunday, November 20

Qatar

0

22:30

2

Ecuador

Monday, November 21

England

6

19:30

2

Iran
Senegal

0

22:30

2

Netherlands

Tuesday, November 22

USA

1

01:30

1

Wales
Argentina

1

16:30

2

Saudi Arabia
Denmark

0

19:30

0

Tunisia
Mexico

0

22:30

0

Poland

Wednesday, November 23

France

4

01:30

1

Australia
Morocco

0

16:30

0

Croatia
Germany

1

19:30

2

Japan
Spain

7

22:30

0

Costa Rica

Thursday, November 24

Belgium

1

01:30

0

Canada
Switzerland

1

16:30

0

Cameroon
Uruguay

0

19:30

0

Korea Republic
Portugal

3

22:30

2

Ghana

Friday, November 25

Brazil

2

01:30

0

Serbia
Wales

0

16:30

2

Iran
Qatar

1

19:30

3

Senegal
Netherlands

1

22:30

1

Ecuador

Saturday, November 26

England

0

01:30

0

USA
Tunisia

0

16:30

1

Australia
Poland

2

19:30

0

Saudi Arabia
France

2

22:30

1

Denmark

Sunday, November 27

Argentina

2

01:30

0

Mexico
Japan

0

16:30

1

Costa Rica
Belgium

0

19:30

2

Morocco
Croatia

4

22:30

1

Canada

Monday, November 28

Spain

1

01:30

1

Germany
Cameroon

3

16:30

3

Serbia
Korea Republic

2

19:30

3

Ghana
Brazil

1

22:30

0

Switzerland

Tuesday, November 29

Portugal

2

01:30

0

Uruguay
Ecuador

2

21.30

1

Senegal
Netherlands

2

21:30

0

Qatar

Wednesday, November 30

Wales

0

01:30

3

England
Iran

0

01:30

1

USA
Australia

1

21:30

0

Denmark
Tunisia

1

21:30

0

France

Thursday, December 1

Poland

0

01:30

2

Argentina
Saudi Arabia

1

01:30

2

Mexico
Croatia

0

21:30

0

Belgium
Canada

0

21:30

2

Morocco

Friday, December 2

Japan

2

01:30

1

Spain
Costa Rica

2

01:30

4

Germany
Ghana

0

21:30

2

Uruguay
Korea Republic

2

21:30

1

Portugal

Saturday, December 3

Serbia

2

01:30

3

Switzerland
Cameroon

1

01:30

0

Brazil

Round of 16

Saturday, December 3

Netherlands

3

21:30

1

USA

Round of 16

Sunday, December 4

Argentina

2

01:30

1

Australia
FRANCE

3

21:30

1

POLAND

Round of 16

Monday, December 5

England

3

01:30

0

Senegal
Japan

1(1)

21:30

(3)1

Croatia

Round of 16

Tuesday, December 6

Brazil

4

01:30

1

South Korea
Morocco

0(3)

21:30

(0)0

Spain

Round of 16

Wednesday, December 7

Portugal

6

01:30

1

Switzerland

Quarter-finals

Friday, December 9

Croatia

1(4)

01:30

(2)1

Brazil

Quarter-finals

Saturday, December 10

Netherlands

2(3)

01:30

(4)2

Winner 1C/2D
Morocco

1

21:30

0

Protugal

Quarter-finals

Saturday, December 10

England

1

01:30

2

France

Semi-finals

Wednesday, December 14

Argentina

-

01:30

-

Croatia

Semi-finals

Thursday December 14

France

-

01:30

-

Morocco

Third Place Play-off

Saturday December 17

Loser SF1

-

21:30

-

Loser SF2

Final

Thursday December 14

Winner SF1

-

21:30

-

Winner SF2
Vote World Cup 2022 Win

SPIN TO GET REWARD!

  • အမျိုးမျိုးသောဆုကြေးများကိုရယူဖို့အတွက် ကံစမ်းဘီးကိုလှည့်လိုက်ပါ။
  • customer များသည်တစ်နေ့လျှင်(1)ကြိမ်လှည့်ယူနိုင်ပါသည်။
  • ရယူဖို့အတွက် အက်မင်အဖွဲ့များကို ပို့ပေးရန် screen shot ရိုက်ဖို့လည်းမမေ့ပါနဲ့ဦးနော်။
Try Your Lucky
Never
Remind later
No thanks